Kontakt

Unsere Anschrift:
Verband Badischer Klein- und Obstbrenner e.V.
Hindenburgplatz 1
77767 Appenweier

1.Vorsitzender:  Ulrich Müller
2. Vorsitzender:  Frank Küchlin, Franz Wild
 

Geschäftsführer:  Klaus Lindenmann

 Telefon: 07805 9129810

 Telefax: 07805 9129812

 E-Mail: kleinbrennerverband [at] t-online [dot] de

 

 

 

 

Bezirksvorsitzende

Bezirk Name Adresse Kontakt
Achern

Uwe Lehmann

Brunnenstraße 7
77880 Sasbach
Tel: 07841/27345
u.lehmann@aldegott.de
Bühl

Manfred Rettig

Haft 3a
77833 Ottersweier
Tel: 07223/83407
sama.rettig@freenet.de
Emmendingen

Otto Reinbold

Hintere Höfe 1
79348 Freiamt
Tel: 07645/ 373
Fax: 07645/913120
adambauernhof@t-online.de
Freiburg

Böttchehof

Frank Küchlin

Basler Strasse 76 a
79227 Schallstadt-Wolfenweiler
Tel: 07664/ 7377
Fax: 07664/ 8904
frank.kuechlin@t-online.de
www.boettchehof.de
Kaiserstuhl

Arno Bader

Wasenweilerstr.25
79241 Ihringen
Tel: 07668/1698
Fax: 07668/952765
bjoern.bader@gmx.de
Kinzig- und Harmersbachtal

Kinzigbrennerei

Martin Brosamer

Urbann 2
77781 Biberach
Tel: 07835/547794
Fax: 07835/547795
brosamer@kinzigbrennerei.de
Konstanz

Peter Blum

Unterdorfstr. 9
78315 Radolfzell-Markelfingen
Tel: 07732-95260
Fax: 07732-952649
info@seniorenwohnanlage-blum.de
Lörrach

Ralf Mehlin

Salinenweg 24
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Tel: 07624-7582
Fax: 07624/4144
ralf@mehlin.net
Neckar-Tauber

Dieter Braun

Geisbergstrasse 20
97922 Lauda-Königshofen
Tel: 09343 /1789
email@brennerei-braun.de
http://www.brennerei-braun.de
Oberkirch

Brennerei Halter

Johannes Halter

Alm 57
77704 Oberkirch-Ödsbach
Tel: 07802/3429
Fax: 07802/701498
j.halter@halter-edelbraende.de
http://www.halter-edelbraende.de
Offenburg

Franz Wild GbR

Strohbach 65
77723 Gengenbach
Tel: 07803/5555/7100
Fax: 07803/601535
info@wild-brennerei.de
www.wild-brennerei.de
Pforzheim

Reiner Ehmann

Schönenbergerstr. 65
75443 Ötisheim
Tel: 07041/2820
Fax: 07041/814311
info@brennerei-ehmann.de
Singen

Manfred Hengefeld

Im Hirtenstall 15 A
78267 Aach
Tel: 07774/249
Fax: 07774/6984
m.hengefeld@t-online.de
Überlingen

Siegfried Gumberger

Seefelden 10
88690 Uhldingen-Mühlhofen
Tel: 07556/ 6467
Fax: 07556/6467
sigumberger@t-online.de
Waldshut

Marder Edelbrände

Stefan Marder

Fichtenweg 5
79774 Albbruck-Unteralpfen
Tel: 07755/ 238
Fax: 07755/919950
marder.edelbraende@t-online.de
www.marder-edelbraende.de